For support and donations

Please send to the Foundation

Bank Account

Yayasan Anugrah

Pariwisata Indonesia

Bank Central Asia

Kalimalang Division


Twitter Buzz!
Who's Online
We have 24 guests online

ITTA 2010 Judges

* Dr. Sapta Nirwandar (Director General of Marketing, Ministry of Culture and Tourism Republic of Indonesia)
* Mrs. Meity Robot (Indonesian Tourism Community)
* Mrs. Wuryastuti Sunario (Care Tourism Indonesia)
* Mr. Johnnie Sugianto (Miss Tourism Indonesia Foundation)
* Prof. Roy Sembel (Indonesia Financial Analyst)
* Mrs. Indira Abidin (Indonesia Public Relation Expert)
* Mr. Enda Nasution (Indonesia Father of Blogger)
* Mr. Demson Goeltom (Director of Pelita Harapan School of Tourism)

Form Registration

Established by

ITTA Research & Knowledge Partner

Social Network
Facebook Twitter